• NSMMA2015 taken place on 22nd December 2015 Successfully
  • Talks slides uploaded in the Invited speaker link
 Symposium Info
 Invited Speakers
Organising Committee
Participated List
 Symposium venue
Organising Committee


Prof. M. Thamban Nair
Dr. Venkata Balaji T E

Chair persons for Plenary Talks

Prof. S. Sundar

Prof. V. Vetrivel

Prof. R. Rama

Dr. A. V. Jayanthan



Chair persons for Paper Presentation Seminars



Dr. Santanu Sarkar  (Cryptology & Coding Theory)

Dr. Kalpana Mahalingam (Graph Theory & Discrete Mathematics)
Dr. Anoop T.V  (Analysis)
Dr. Chidella Srinivasa Rao (Differential Equations)
Dr. Neelesh S. Upadhye (Statistics & Probability)
Dr. V. Uma (Algebra and Topology)

Copyrights © 2015, Department of Mathematics